When switching users (by force closing the app and then selecting the other user, I don’t know of an easier way), the FTP used in the workout settings doesn’t get updated to the user’s FTP and needs to be manually updated.
When switching users (by force closing the app and then selecting the other user, I don’t know of an easier way), the FTP used in the workout settings doesn’t get updated to the user’s FTP and needs to be manually updated.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Linked requests
🐛 Bug Reports
About 2 hours ago

VinceL
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Linked requests
🐛 Bug Reports
About 2 hours ago

VinceL
Get notified by email when there are changes.