Impossible to delete a downloaded ride just after having finish it
On W11 and Fulgaz 5.3.11.0 impossible to delete a downloaded ride at the end of the ride. I have to close the Fulgaz app and restart it to be able to delete the ride.
On W11 and Fulgaz 5.3.11.0 impossible to delete a downloaded ride at the end of the ride. I have to close the Fulgaz app and restart it to be able to delete the ride.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
The FEMan
Apr 22, 2025
This has been present in FulGaz for a long time. I just go to the FulGaz download folder and delete the file. To make this easier I put a folder shortcut on my desktop so it's one click to get there. The download folder location is described in a help article.