Can no longer delete my group rides...
Starting with the 7.0.7 Windows version I can create but no longer delete group rides/events. The delete button seems to be without any effect. This adds to the general problem of “drowning” in a huge list of “closed” rides from other people which I could never delete previously. Why are any closed rides left in this list anyway? Could you change that default or at least add a filter (or filters, plural) so I can choose to only see “open” rides, or only mine, or unmark those of certain contributors who never seem to clean up their group rides that have long closed. Thank you very much for your help cleaning up the group rides section.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Pete CrazyCatz
Jul 26
I find this often to be the case as well when trying to delete our weekly Crazy Catz rides